Satarupa Bhattacharjee | Movers & Packers Services Narmada Nagar to Singtam

Satarupa Bhattacharjee, Movers & Packers Services Narmada Nagar to SingtamThanks to ShiftingWale.Com. We had a very hassle free shifting with them, I am working With N. H. P. C. Ltd. Usually we Nhpcian are posted in remote locations, I had a very tough time to decide and choose a proper packers and movers, Then I got Mr. Rawat ShiftingWale.Com in google search. Many people advised many things as I had to cover a distance of 1900km from N. H. D. C. Colony Indira Sagar Power Station, Narmada Nagar, Near Punasa, Distt East Nimar, Madhya Pradesh to Teesta V, Power Station N. H. P. C. Limited, Balutar, Singtam, Sikkim. I talked to Mr. Rawat and was satisfied, But my husband Mr. Ranjan Sharma was still apprehensive, He cleared his doubts and assured him too, So we put the task to them, Packing was wonderful, team ShiftingWale load our household goods in 20 feet close body container and they delivered the goods by 5 days up to Siliguri, Reuther we were late reaching Teesta V, Power Station Singtam, Sikkim, I requested them to hold for two day, Mr. Rawat obliged me and goods reached my destination by 7th day, None of my goods were damaged, I will definitely recommend shiftingWale.Com to my friends and colleagues. Thanks to Mr.Rawat and ShiftingWale.Com team for relocation of my house hold goods safely. Reviewed By:- Dr. Satarupa Bhattacharjee and Mr. Ranjan Sharma

   Manash Layek


    Vasai, Mumbai



   Pauri Garhwal

    Talwandi Sabo Punjab



   Greater Noida Uttar Pradesh

    Greater Noida Uttar Pradesh




    Patna Bihar


   Shivesh Mishra

   Noida Uttar Pradesh

    Nagpur Maharashtra






   Azhar shaikh

   Thane Maharashtra

    Nagpur Maharashtra


   Amit Setia

   Sec 14 Sonipat

    Sec 12 Sonipat







   Ganga nagar




   Chennai Tamil Nadu

    Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh


   Abraham Ekka








   Rohan nar

   Mumbai Maharashtra

    Mumbai Maharashtra



   South Goa

    Vellore Tamil Nadu


   Soosai Mary S





   Secunderabad Telangana

    Brahmapur Orissa



   Manesar Haryana

    Jalandhar Punjab